Drummer Keith Copeland has been on the fore front of New York scene for a long time playing with Hank Jones, the Heath Brothers, George Russell, Stan Getz, Johnny Griffin, Stevie Wonder, Marvin Gaye and many others. Since 1994, Keith has been a resident of Germany and teaching at music schools.

This CD is his first leader album on the label.

Keith Copeland (drums) 
Ronan Guilfoyle (bass) 
Tommy Halferty (guitar)


  1. Celeste
  2. Jard Sur Six
  3. Syeeda's Song Flute
  4. Once I Loved
  5. All Of You
  6. The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
  7. The Line Of Most Resistance
  8. The Funky Chicken
  9. Falling In Love With Love
  10. Blue Bolivar Blues