keithcopelnd roundtrip

"Delicious" - (Mark Gardner! Jazz Journal International)
Just like ice cream in different flavours, Keith & friends, Tommy Halferty and Ronan Guilfoyle present both originals and favourites in various moods, all tasty and delicious. Our favourite flavour and a Live Gem!

Keith Copeland (drums)
Ronan Guilfoyle (bass)
Tommy Halferty (guitar)


  1. Round Trip
  2. Nov. 17
  3. Tricotism
  4. You Don't Know What Love Is
  5. My Shining Hour
  6. Minor Infringement
  7. Prism
  8. Round About Midnight
  9. Resolution